The Casa de les Radios is located in an avant-garde building in a paradisiacal setting with stunning views.
The exhibition housed in the Casa de les Radios consists of two collections, the one assembled by José Alonso Onís, which according to the inventory is made up of 340 pieces (gramophones, jukeboxes, microphones, records...) and the one assembled by the Suares Neighbourhood Association, which consists of 144 receivers.
In the exhibition, 156 pieces can be seen, which will be gradually renewed.
The route is organised chronologically, from the oldest and most emblematic devices that explain the history of radio, to the most recent ones on the upper floor.
Please call 985 700 004 between 9:00 a.m. and 2:00 p.m. to arrange a visit.4
Individual: 2 €.
Group (+15): 1 €.
The main objective of the Cider Museum is to raise awareness and promote the typical Asturian drink.Cider Museum of Asturias 6.8 Kms Nava
A space for learning through experience.Mining Memory and Experience Centre 7.04 Kms San Martín del Rey Aurelio
The Mining Museum is located in one of the most traditional mining areas of Asturias and is a sample of the different facets of the activity and culture of coal mining.Museum of Mining and Industry of Asturias (MUMI) 7.88 Kms San Martín del Rey Aurelio
This plant was at the time - dating back to 1857 - the largest industrial project in the region and a pioneer in Spain.Asturias Iron and Steel Museum (MUSI) 8.95 Kms Langreo
San Luis was built as a vertical shaft promoted by the Real Compañía Asturiana de Minas, which changed the appearance and life in the Samuño river valley, in the heart of the Nalón mining basin, and almost a century later it is the setting for the Samuño Valley Eco-museum.Valle de Samuño Mining Ecomuseum 10.21 Kms Langreo
The church of San Salvador de Valdediós was built by the monarch Alfonso III. Valdediós - VillaviciosaChurch of San Salvador de Valdediós 12.6 Kms